About


Contact

Phone: 503.222.0280
Fax: 503.243.5597

Email: info@hmccoregon.com

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1837
Portland, OR 97207

 

Main Office:
333 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97204
Vancouver Office:
805 SW Broadway St, Suite 605B
Vancouver, WA 98660 
Our Mission.

The Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber works to advance Latinx economic and community vitality through business development, leadership, education and advocacy.

Our Vision.

For Latinx individuals to prosper and contribute as business owners, students and industry leaders in an inclusive economy.

Strategic Plan

Work

  • One-On-One Technical Assistance
  • Membership Luncheons
  • Keynotes with community leaders
  • After-Hour networking events
  • Business seminars
  • Leadership Development Program
  • Annual Latino Scholarship Awards
  • Hispanic Heritage Celebration
  • Employment, Contracting and Promotional Trade Show

Goals

  • Facilitate trade through public and private contracting
  • Increase business networking
  • Provide business education to members
  • Support economic and cultural understanding
  • Increase the Latinx business community involvement
  • Improve the social and economic climate in Oregon
  • Access economic development programs, services, and resources

Board of Directors

Rossanna Bosch

Chair

Oregon Health & Science University

John Jackley

Vice Chair

Advanced Technologies Communications

Bertha Ferran

Treasurer

 

Osvaldo ‘Ozzie’ Gonzalez

Secretary
Howard S. Wright

Gustavo J. Cruz Jr

Howard S. Wright

Araceli Gaytan

Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Samuel Hernandez

K&L Gates

Luis P. Larios

Legacy Health

Gerardo Ochoa

Linfield College

Alex Ortega

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Humberto Reyna

Reyna-Moore Advertising

Gustavo Soares

State Farm Insurance

John Stubee

U.S. Bank

 

Sandy Ragnetti

Grady Britton

 

Carmen Castro

AAA Oregon

 

 

 

 

Chamber Staff

Diana Nunez

Executive Director 

dnunez@hmccoregon.com

Kyle White

VP of Finance and Operations

kwhite@hmccoregon.com

Andrea Forstag

Business Development Coordinator

aforstag@hmccoregon.com

Michelle Hernández
Asset – Data Coordinator

mhernandez@hmccoregon.com

Gimena Olguin
Business Development Coordinator

golguin@hmccoregon.com 

Claudia Cardenas
Business Development Coordinator

ccardenas@hmccoregon.com 

Poncho Romero
Business Development Coordinator

promero@hmccoregon.com

Gabriela Hernandez Duran

Volunteer Coordinator 

gduran@hmccoregon.com

Fred Bruderlin

fbruderlin@hmccoregon.com  

Unique Lourdes Torres

Communication and Administration Project Coordinator

utorres@hmccoregon.com