About


 

Information

Contact Us

Get in touch with us by any of the means listed below or take a look at our calendar for upcoming events.

Phone: 503.222.0280
Fax: 503.243.5597
info@hmccoregon.com
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1837
Portland, OR 97207
Main Office:
333 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97204
Beaverton Office:
4900 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 237
Beaverton, OR 97005
 
Vancouver Office:
805 SW Broadway St, Suite 605B
Vancouver, WA 98660
 

Our Mission & Vision

Our Mission.

The Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber works to advance Latino economic and community vitality through business development, leadership, education and advocacy.

Our Vision.

For Latinos to prosper and contribute as business owners and industry leaders in an inclusive economy.

Strategic Plan

Activities

  • One-On-One Technical Assistance
  • Membership Luncheons
  • Keynotes with community leaders
  • After-Hour networking events
  • Business seminars
  • Leadership Development Program
  • Annual Latino Scholarship Awards
  • Hispanic Heritage Celebration
  • Employment, Contracting and Promotional Trade Show

Goals

  • Facilitate trade through public and private contracting
  • Increase business networking
  • Provide business education to members
  • Support economic and cultural understanding
  • Increase the Hispanic business community involvement
  • Improve the social and economic climate in Oregon
  • Access economic development programs, services, and resources

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rossanna Bosch

Chair

Oregon Health & Science University

John Jackley

Vice Chair

Advanced Technologies Communications

Bertha Ferran

Treasurer

 

Osvaldo ‘Ozzie’ Gonzalez

Secretary
Howard S. Wright

Gustavo J. Cruz Jr

Howard S. Wright

Araceli Gaytan

Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Samuel Hernandez

K&L Gates

Luis P. Larios

Legacy Health

Gerardo Ochoa

Linfield College

Alex Ortega

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Humberto Reyna

Reyna-Moore Advertising

Gustavo Soares

State Farm Insurance

John Stubee

U.S. Bank

 

Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff

Diana Nunez

President

dnunez@hmccoregon.com

Kyle White

VP of Finance and Operations

kwhite@hmccoregon.com

Héctor M. Miramontes
VP of Business & Economic Development

hmiramontes@hmccoregon.com

Michelle Hernández
Asset – Data Coordinator

mhernandez@hmccoregon.com

Gimena Olguin
Business Development Coordinator

golguin@hmccoregon.com 

Claudia Cardenas
Business Development Coordinator

ccardenas@hmccoregon.com 

Poncho Romero
Business Development Coordinator

promero@hmccoregon.com

Anna Torres
Project Coordinator

atorres@hmccoregon.com  

Fred Bruderlin
Business Development Coordinator

fbruderlin@hmccoregon.com